Testimonials & Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lzaria R.
Submitted 11/12/18
I enjoy every visit and the customer service is wonderful.
David K.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was very well attended to and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this dentist and office to everyone. The people that work in this office are very professional and friendly.
Camille H.
Submitted 11/01/18
I’ve been coming to Dr. George since I was a little girl, and I have received nothing but great service and quality dental work. People always compliment me on my teeth and that’s all thanks to Dr. George and his lovely staff.
Stan C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Better then expected
Nathan D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Been coming here since I was born, I never want to stop coming here. Best staff ever, and you’ll love Doctor George.
Eunice B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very friendly and fun to be around. Makes my teeth and my visits worthwhile. Highly recommended.
Jeff L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great customer service ,they doing amazing job on my teeth
Alissa B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Gentle with my cleaning. The doctor was very nice professional and informative
Naimah R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/27/18
It wasn’t awesome, they are nice And helpful This is a good staff
Zariah B.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’ve been coming here since I was five years old and I can say that I truly love this dentist! Great with patients and very welcoming staff. I always look forward to my appointment. Best dentist ever!
Bruce G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very professional
Kenya R.
Submitted 09/26/18
A very smooth braces experience! I really enjoyed the work they did
Liesel B.
Submitted 09/26/18
My visit to the office was very pleasant. I had not been to the dentist in some time and was a little nervous about what my examination would reveal. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable in addressing my concerns. I did not feel rushed with my procedure and everyone who attended to me, took the time to explain what was being done. I plan to return and would definitely recommend Dr. George
Jania C.
Submitted 09/26/18
I’ve been coming here since i was the age of 8 years old. My mother and father comes here as well and they Make me feel at home.
Nichele W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing! Painless. I am patient. I changed my kids dentist of 15 years to Dr. George. Most professional office staff in the world!
Tyeanna R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good customer service.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great results, nice facility and great staff 5 stars for sure
Rashide B.
Submitted 09/26/18
The service was amazing, as always!
Camille H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I’ve been coming here since I was about 7. I’m 20 years old now and the service is still amazing so is Dr. George. Highly recommend x10!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. We provide an in-house dental membership for patients that do not have insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Care
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Humana
MetLife
Principal
Solstice
United Concordia
United Health Care
United Healthcare