Testimonials & Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

39 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naimah R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice
Arthur L.
Submitted 09/27/18
It wasn’t awesome, they are nice And helpful This is a good staff
Zariah B.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’ve been coming here since I was five years old and I can say that I truly love this dentist! Great with patients and very welcoming staff. I always look forward to my appointment. Best dentist ever!
Bruce G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very professional
Kenya R.
Submitted 09/26/18
A very smooth braces experience! I really enjoyed the work they did
Liesel B.
Submitted 09/26/18
My visit to the office was very pleasant. I had not been to the dentist in some time and was a little nervous about what my examination would reveal. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable in addressing my concerns. I did not feel rushed with my procedure and everyone who attended to me, took the time to explain what was being done. I plan to return and would definitely recommend Dr. George
Jania C.
Submitted 09/26/18
I’ve been coming here since i was the age of 8 years old. My mother and father comes here as well and they Make me feel at home.
Nichele W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing! Painless. I am patient. I changed my kids dentist of 15 years to Dr. George. Most professional office staff in the world!
Tyeanna R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very good customer service.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great results, nice facility and great staff 5 stars for sure
Rashide B.
Submitted 09/26/18
The service was amazing, as always!
Camille H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I’ve been coming here since I was about 7. I’m 20 years old now and the service is still amazing so is Dr. George. Highly recommend x10!
Camille H.
Submitted 09/26/18
AMAZING!!
Anneka L.
Submitted 09/07/18
First time being seen at the office was a good experience. I was examined quickly and was told what was going on with my oral health and the steps I needed to take to improve it. Very easy to understand and I felt comfortable.
Kenya R.
Submitted 08/28/18
My teeth have never looked better
Renee M.
Submitted 07/20/18
The visit was prompt and professional, as always.
Winnie V.
Submitted 03/11/18
Awesome visit. Everyone was great!
Fabiola J.
Submitted 03/08/18
He’s the nicest dentist I’ve met by far. The office is clean , he explains everything to you to make sure you understand everything and the staff is just lovely!
Vodriguez M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Excited for the next visit!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. We provide an in-house dental membership for patients that do not have insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Care
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Humana
MetLife
Principal
United Concordia
United Health Care
United Healthcare