Testimonials & Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great dentist and amazing team. They make my daughter Ramona feel comfortable and do a great job with her!
Colette M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am new to this office and they are patient and kind with my four year old. Dentist are never usually fun for kids, but the staff are all wonderful, friendly, and knows how to get my son to cooperate
Brunette J.
Submitted 08/01/19
AMAZING!
Kemisha P.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been coming here for years always a friendly and professional atmosphere. Highly recommend.
KNeege N.
Submitted 07/30/19
My daughter has been coming here since toddler age. I love Dr. George is a gentle giant. Highly recommend him for kids love the staff.
Trenesha B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always professional
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dental assistant was very knowledgeable and personable. She made my children’s experience enjoyable.
Jasmin M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Staff was very cordial and caring.
Julia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been taking my children to see Dr. George since they were toddlers, they’re now adults, and they are still seeing him. I’ve also referred a lot of clients to their office. They are the best, I highly recommend them. Thanks for taking care of my family and I.
James M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love doctor George ur treated very well
Marlon E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Our visit was wonderful and pain free. We are very satisfied.
Mitzie G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. George, thank you for seeing me earlier today during emergency. As you know my pain was indescribable 10/10. To think my own Dentist couldn't see me because I didn't have an appointment and despite me begging for a prescription to be called in for painkillers. I really appreciate the Kindness from both you and your staff. I'll be making my last call to them in the morning to have my records transferred to your office. I'll be transferring the rest of the family as well. PS thank also for the referral to the Specialist. He gave me an appointment for tomorrow at 10:00am. Many thanks Dr. G!
Betty A.
Submitted 03/20/19
I needed emergency treatment for an abscess. Was seen right away and treated. Thanks to all the staff
Stacey Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been coming to Dr. George for over 20 years. He is our family Dentist. His work is second to none, not to mention his staff is personable, professional, not to mention very knowledgeable of everyone. I would recommend Dr. George and his staff to anyone who want excellent dental care. He is also great with children with special needs. Our son has Autism and he is wonderful with Dr. and loves coming here for every visit.
Angella A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr G is awesome
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great dentist, loved my experience. Fixed my gap!
Mason B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Best dentist experience I have had! Everyone here was super nice and very comforting with my visit. Dr. George is the best! 10/10
LEKITA G.
Submitted 02/15/19
HAD A WISDOM TOOTH EXTRACTED. DR. GEORGE HANDLED ME WITH CARE.
Glyde R.
Submitted 01/16/19
All of the staff is courteous and friendly ,same time professional. They explain what needs be done. Terrific dental office!
Angela W.
Submitted 11/16/18
I went to Dr.George for braces and crowns, and the whole experience was awesome. I had my braces removed recently and was unbelievably happy with the results. I feel like a new person. He has the best staff. They very friendly and professional. Dr. George is very meticulous and does a wonderful job. I will recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome dentist.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. We provide an in-house dental membership for patients that do not have insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Care
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Humana
MetLife
Principal
Solstice
United Concordia
United Health Care
United Healthcare