Testimonials & Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

61 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julieth G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Awesome team Five stars all the way
Kevin L.
Submitted 08/05/19
We’ve been going for years. Great Doctor and staff!!!
Guisela J.
Submitted 08/05/19
They work great and they are so patient with my toddler. Love them
Anonymous .
Submitted 08/02/19
My experience was wonderful . The dentist was excellent explain everything in detail and make sure I understood. Listen to my concern and they staff is very very friendly . Best experience ever .
Marlon E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Courteous professional and fun
Tacha T.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been with Dr George for years and I’m very satisfied with the services
Alyssa C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Candacia R.
Submitted 08/02/19
It is always a pleasure working with Dr. George and the entire staff. I’ve been going since 2015 and now bring my children and the staff is patient and friendly.
Billy H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great service the best
Germaine V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very nice and the staff is very friendly makes you feel real comfortable
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been bringing both my sons here for years. I love the family oriented feel environment. Dr. George thoroughly explains his dental work and why it needs to happen and the hygienists are just as patient and friendly.
Marima M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very satisfied, awesome staff ! Great services. One of the best .
Karine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
We love it here at this office. The staff is very friendly and inviting. Dr. George is very knowledgeable and good at what he does.
Guirleine G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great service
Justin C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great dentist and amazing team. They make my daughter Ramona feel comfortable and do a great job with her!
Colette M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am new to this office and they are patient and kind with my four year old. Dentist are never usually fun for kids, but the staff are all wonderful, friendly, and knows how to get my son to cooperate
Brunette J.
Submitted 08/01/19
AMAZING!
Kemisha P.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been coming here for years always a friendly and professional atmosphere. Highly recommend.
KNeege N.
Submitted 07/30/19
My daughter has been coming here since toddler age. I love Dr. George is a gentle giant. Highly recommend him for kids love the staff.
Trenesha B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always professional

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. We provide an in-house dental membership for patients that do not have insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Care
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Humana
MetLife
Principal
United Concordia
United Health Care
United Healthcare