Testimonials and Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I went to Dr.George for braces and crowns, and the whole experience was awesome. I had my braces removed recently and was unbelievably happy with the results. I feel like a new person. He has the best staff. They very friendly and professional. Dr. George is very meticulous and does a wonderful job. I will recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome dentist.
Angela W.
11/16/18
I enjoy every visit and the customer service is wonderful.
Lzaria R.
11/12/18
I was very well attended to and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this dentist and office to everyone. The people that work in this office are very professional and friendly.
David K.
11/09/18
I’ve been coming to Dr. George since I was a little girl, and I have received nothing but great service and quality dental work. People always compliment me on my teeth and that’s all thanks to Dr. George and his lovely staff.
Camille H.
11/01/18
Better then expected
Stan C.
10/16/18
Been coming here since I was born, I never want to stop coming here. Best staff ever, and you’ll love Doctor George.
Nathan D.
10/08/18
Very friendly and fun to be around. Makes my teeth and my visits worthwhile. Highly recommended.
Eunice B.
10/04/18
Great customer service ,they doing amazing job on my teeth
Jeff L.
10/03/18
Gentle with my cleaning. The doctor was very nice professional and informative
Alissa B.
09/28/18
Nice
Naimah R.
09/27/18
It wasn’t awesome, they are nice And helpful This is a good staff
Arthur L.
09/27/18
I’ve been coming here since I was five years old and I can say that I truly love this dentist! Great with patients and very welcoming staff. I always look forward to my appointment. Best dentist ever!
Zariah B.
09/27/18
Very professional
Bruce G.
09/27/18
A very smooth braces experience! I really enjoyed the work they did
Kenya R.
09/26/18
My visit to the office was very pleasant. I had not been to the dentist in some time and was a little nervous about what my examination would reveal. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable in addressing my concerns. I did not feel rushed with my procedure and everyone who attended to me, took the time to explain what was being done. I plan to return and would definitely recommend Dr. George
Liesel B.
09/26/18
I’ve been coming here since i was the age of 8 years old. My mother and father comes here as well and they Make me feel at home.
Jania C.
09/26/18
Amazing! Painless. I am patient. I changed my kids dentist of 15 years to Dr. George. Most professional office staff in the world!
Nichele W.
09/26/18
Very good customer service.
Tyeanna R.
09/26/18
Great results, nice facility and great staff 5 stars for sure
Beverly C.
09/26/18
The service was amazing, as always!
Rashide B.
09/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours