Testimonials & Reviews

George Family Dental Care

Ronald A. George, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Plantation, FL

39 total reviews

Dr. Ronald A. George always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald George below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia S.
Submitted 04/19/19
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been taking my children to see Dr. George since they were toddlers, they’re now adults, and they are still seeing him. I’ve also referred a lot of clients to their office. They are the best, I highly recommend them. Thanks for taking care of my family and I.
James M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Love doctor George ur treated very well
Marlon E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Our visit was wonderful and pain free. We are very satisfied.
Mitzie G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. George, thank you for seeing me earlier today during emergency. As you know my pain was indescribable 10/10. To think my own Dentist couldn't see me because I didn't have an appointment and despite me begging for a prescription to be called in for painkillers. I really appreciate the Kindness from both you and your staff. I'll be making my last call to them in the morning to have my records transferred to your office. I'll be transferring the rest of the family as well. PS thank also for the referral to the Specialist. He gave me an appointment for tomorrow at 10:00am. Many thanks Dr. G!
Betty A.
Submitted 03/20/19
I needed emergency treatment for an abscess. Was seen right away and treated. Thanks to all the staff
Stacey Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been coming to Dr. George for over 20 years. He is our family Dentist. His work is second to none, not to mention his staff is personable, professional, not to mention very knowledgeable of everyone. I would recommend Dr. George and his staff to anyone who want excellent dental care. He is also great with children with special needs. Our son has Autism and he is wonderful with Dr. and loves coming here for every visit.
Angella A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr G is awesome
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great dentist, loved my experience. Fixed my gap!
Mason B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Best dentist experience I have had! Everyone here was super nice and very comforting with my visit. Dr. George is the best! 10/10
LEKITA G.
Submitted 02/15/19
HAD A WISDOM TOOTH EXTRACTED. DR. GEORGE HANDLED ME WITH CARE.
Glyde R.
Submitted 01/16/19
All of the staff is courteous and friendly ,same time professional. They explain what needs be done. Terrific dental office!
Angela W.
Submitted 11/16/18
I went to Dr.George for braces and crowns, and the whole experience was awesome. I had my braces removed recently and was unbelievably happy with the results. I feel like a new person. He has the best staff. They very friendly and professional. Dr. George is very meticulous and does a wonderful job. I will recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome dentist.
Lzaria R.
Submitted 11/12/18
I enjoy every visit and the customer service is wonderful.
David K.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was very well attended to and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this dentist and office to everyone. The people that work in this office are very professional and friendly.
Camille H.
Submitted 11/01/18
I’ve been coming to Dr. George since I was a little girl, and I have received nothing but great service and quality dental work. People always compliment me on my teeth and that’s all thanks to Dr. George and his lovely staff.
Stan C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Better then expected
Nathan D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Been coming here since I was born, I never want to stop coming here. Best staff ever, and you’ll love Doctor George.
Eunice B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very friendly and fun to be around. Makes my teeth and my visits worthwhile. Highly recommended.
Jeff L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great customer service ,they doing amazing job on my teeth
Alissa B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Gentle with my cleaning. The doctor was very nice professional and informative

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. We provide an in-house dental membership for patients that do not have insurance.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Care
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Humana
MetLife
Principal
United Concordia
United Health Care
United Healthcare